Bourdain The Definitive Oral Biography Includes Everything That You Need

Bourdain’s first book was published in 1999, titled Kitchen Confidential: Adventures in the Culinary Underbelly. In this book, he describes his experiences working in various restaurants around New York City. He discusses the food preparation process, menu items, and restaurant politics.

The Definitive Oral History of The American Experience

In 2001 Bourdain released his second book, titled A Cook’s Tour: America, Its Food, and What We Eat. This book focuses on American cuisine, its history, and how it has evolved over time. He visits many different states and cities across the U.S., including California, Texas, Florida, New York, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Missouri, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia, Indiana, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, Hawaii, and Canada.

Author of Bourdain: The Definitive Oral Biography

The Definitive Oral Memoirs of a Life Lived Well

His third book, titled Medium Raw: My Life in Food, was released in 2013. In this book, Bourdain talks about his childhood, his family, his career, and his personal struggles. He also shares stories from his travels around the world.

Leave a Comment

Exit mobile version